Article will continue after advertisement

With weekend number one of Coachella in the books, it’s only fitting that we relive the magical music festival by taking a look at the lineup. We’re not talking about the performers, we’re talking about smoking hot celebrities that came to party in the desert.

RELATED:Β From her first Maxim spread to now, Ashley Graham has been showing just how incredibly sexy she is

A who’s who of hotties came out to play, including the likes of Ashley Graham, Emily Ratajkowski, Ariel Winter, and Kendall and Kylie Jenner. Needless to say, the Coachella Valley was a little steamier than usual with all the extra smokeshows on hand.

So without further ado, here are some pics of the beautiful babes that came out to play. We can’t wait to see what weekend number two will have in store.

#coachella vibin'

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

House of mirrors 🌴

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad β„πŸŒ΄πŸ

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

βœŒπŸΎπŸŒΈπŸ€˜πŸΎπŸ¦‹

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Day 3 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

πŸ’• #NeonCarnival @romeestrijd

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Let the good vibes roll β˜€οΈοΈ

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Coachella 🌴🎀🌸

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Day2 #Coachella

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

day 2. 😎 #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

(h/t Maxim)